Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Other Bodies

​​​​​The following parastatal organisations, state owned companies and private owned company fall under the aegis of the Ministry:​

Statutory Bodies:

  - Financial Services Commission

  - Financial Reporting Council​

  - Financial Intelligence Unit​

  Insurance Industry Compensation Fund​

​State Owned Companies:

  - State Insurance Company of Mauritius Ltd​

  - National Insurance Company Ltd

  - National Property Fund Ltd

Private Owned Companies:

  - Stock Exchange of Mauritius Ltd​